Distributors

Roundtower products are stocked and supplied around Europe, Australia & more through our network of distributors. Please see below for a list of suppliers by region. We are continously looking for new worldwide distributors. Please do get in touch if you are interested in becoming a distributor.

Select a region:

Ireland

Lochplace Building Conservation

The Forge, Innishannon
Co. Cork, Ireland

+353 21 4776677

http://www.lochplace.com

The Lime Store

Unit B1, Ballymount Industrial Estate,
Walkinstown, Dublin 12

01-450 8624

http://www.thelimestore.ie

Stoneware Studios

Stoneware Studios, Pillmore, Youghal, Co. Cork, Ireland

024 90117

http://www.stonewarestudios.com/

mail@stonewarestudios.com

Richard Boyle & Sons

Boyle Business Park, Clash
Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland

+353 (0)66 7125422

Cork Builders Providers

West Link, Togher Industrial Estate, Togher, Cork

021 496 1700

http://corkbp.ie

Northern Ireland

Heritage. Traditional Building Products

Lime Store, 19 Kildowney Rd, Glarryford, Co. Antrim BT44 9EY

028 2568 5055

http://www.heritageltd.com/

info@heritageltd.com

UK

Celtic Sustainables

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan, Ceredigion, West Wales, SA43 1EW

01239 777009

https://www.celticsustainables.co.uk/roundtower-nhl-3-5-off-white/

Ridgeons - Halesworth

Broadway Drive, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8QR

01986 875000

http://www.ridgeons.com/

mhurrell@ridgeons.net

Ridgeons - Diss

Victoria Road, Diss, Norfolk IP22 4HW

01379 6414141

http://www.ridgeons.com/

rbrothwell@ridgeons.net

Yeovil Buildbase

Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01935 383300

http://www.buildbase.co.uk

yeovil@buildbase.co.uk

Wellington Buildbase

Bagley Road, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9PZ

01823 660567

http://www.buildbase.co.uk

wellington@buildbase.co.uk

PBM Buildbase

Phoenix Road, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 7AE

01440 702453

http://www.buildbase.co.uk

haverhill@buildbase.co.uk

Ipswich Buildbase

11 Wentworth Road, Ransomes Europark, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9SL

01473 321193

http://www.buildbase.co.uk

ipswich@buildbase.co.uk

Kirkwall

Crowness Crescent, Hatston Industrial Estate, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1GJ

01856 875725

http://www.buildbase.co.uk

kirkwall@buildbase.co.uk

Inverness Buildbase

Shore Street, Inverness, Scotland, IV1 1NY

01463 233013

http://www.buildbase.co.uk

inverness@buildbase.co.uk

Grangemouth Buildbase

Wood Street, Grangemouth, FK3 8LH

01324 665444

http://www.buildbase.co.uk/

grangemouth@buildbase.co.uk

Aberdeen Buildbase

Silverburn Place, Bridge Of Don, Aberdeen, AB23 8EG

01224 258200

http://www.buildbase.co.uk

aberdeen@buildbase.co.uk

Fleming Buildbase

North Deeside Road, Banchory, AB31 5YR

01330 820118

http://www.buildbase.co.uk

banchory@buildbase.co.uk

Braintree Buildbase

Manor Street, Braintree, Essex, CM7 3HS

01376 322944

http://www.buildbase.co.uk

braintree@buildbase.co.uk

H & W SELLORS LTD - Building & Roofing Contractors

Milford Works, Milford, Bakewell
Derbyshire, DE45 1DX

01629 812058

Rest of the world

The WDS Group/Thor Helical

1357 The Horsley Drive, Wetherill Park, NSW 2164, Sydney, Australia

61 02 8788 8000

http://www.thorhelical.com.au

sales@thorhelical.com.au

Lancaster Lime Works

1630 Millersville Pike, Lancaster, PA 17603, United States

717-207-7014

https://www.lancasterlimeworks.com/product-category/natural-hydraulic-lime/

info@lancasterlimeworks.com

HSRSA

3/67 Nelson St, Stepney SA 5069, Australia

+61 8 8363 1635

https://hsrsa.com/